Centralia Title Company, Inc.
702 South Locust Street
Centralia, IL 62801
(618) 532-9400
Fax: (618) 532-9440
Email:
centralia@ilreservices.com
New Baden Title & Escrow
701 E. Hanover Street
New Baden, IL 62265
(618) 588-7700
Fax: (618) 588-7710
Email:
newbaden@ilreservices.com
Top
Marion County Abstract Co.
110 North Jefferson Street
Salem, IL 62881
(618) 548-9400
Fax: (618) 548-6276
Email:
salem@ilreservices.com
Bond County Title Co.
1355A South State Route 127
Greenville, IL 62246
(618) 664-9400
Fax: (618) 664-9401
Email:
greenville@ilreservices.com
Illinois Real Estate Services, Inc.
4505 North Illinois Street, Suite 2
Swansea, IL  62226
(618) 624-5700
Fax: (618) 624-2242
Email:  
fairviewheights@ilreservices.com
Counter
VIEW OUR COVERAGE AND LOCATION MAP
Welcome to
Illinois Real Estate Services, Inc
.
Illinois Real Estate Services, Inc.
Vandalia, IL 62471
(618) 283-9400
Fax: (618) 283-9408
Email:
vandalia@ilreservices.com
Illinois Real Estate Services, Inc.
107 South Main Street
Hillsboro, IL  62049
(217) 532-9400
Fax: (217) 532-9401
Email:
hillsboro@ilreservices.com
Carlyle Abstract Company
1010 Franklin Street
Carlyle, IL  62231
(618) 594-3421
Fax: (618) 594-8657
Email:
carlyle@ilreservices.com
Midwest Title & Escrow
217 South Main Street
Edwardsville, IL  62025
(618) 654-7675
Fax: (618) 551-2604
Email:
edwardsville@ilreservices.com
Midwest Title & Escrow
1105 Broadway Suite B
Highland, IL  62249
(618) 654-7675
Fax: (618) 551-2604
Email:
highland@ilreservices.com
Illinois Real Estate Services, Inc.
17869 Exchange Avenue, Suite 131
Nashville, IL  62263
(618) 314-0633
Fax: (618) 548-6276
Email:
nashville@ilreservices.com
Old Title & Escrow Services, Inc.
120 West Main St. Suite 120
Belleville, IL  62220
(618) 235-7694
Fax: (618) 548-6276
Email:
belleville@ilreservices.com
Illinois Real Estate Services, Inc.
1701 North Market
Sparta, IL  62286
(618) 449-2230
Fax: (618) 449-2229
Email:  
sparta@ilreservices.com